Click on image above to enlarge

Moryson, Fynes An Itinerary containing his ten Yeeres Travell through the Twelve Dominions of Germany, Bohmerland, Sweitzerland, Netherland, Denmarke, Poland, Italy, Turky, France, England, Scotland & Ireland. Glasgow: James MacLehose and Sons 1907
Reprint Four volumes, pp.xxiv, 465; 465; 498; ix, 520, 17 maps and illustrations, mostly folding. One of 1000 sets only. A very good set in original cloth.